Click the Waiting Lists tab to access your existing application or to see other housing authorities.

Tap To Call

Board of Commissioners   arrow

Plano Housing Authority Board of Commissioners meetings are the fourth Tuesday of each month at 2:00pm at the Plano Housing Authority Administrative Building unless otherwise noted.

*Note: no Board Meeting in December

Board Meeting Agendas



Board of Commissioners
Jeanine Boehl – Chairperson
George Elking – Vice Chairperson
Fred Bemenderfer – Commissioner
Betty Arguello – Commissioner
Chastity Vaughn – Resident Commissioner

  • City Council Liaisons
  • Rick Grady
  • Shelby Williams


Lead the Way:  PHA Governance and Financial Management – A Training for Board Members

Plano Housing demographic presentation 062022


If you would like to participate in the Resident Advisory Board please contact us.  Click below to learn about the Resident Advisory Board information:

Resident Advisory Board